2013 Soccerfest Banner Winners and Judges

2013 Banner Winners

1st Place U06G-01 Marshall Wilson Purple Power Kicking Butterflies
2nd Place U06B-07 Vincent Alas Blue Sharks
3rd Place U06G-04 Mark Fuel Sharks
4th Place U06G-05 Carmen Sosa The Lady Bugs


1st Place U08B-06 Patrick McHale The Blue Dragons
2nd Place U08B-04 Shannon Peinado Blue Sharks
3rd Place U08B-01 Marwan Saifiti Minions
4th Place U08B-07 Frederick Nabung The Meteors


1st Place U10G-01 Christopher Hart Pink Pirates
2nd Place U10G-07 Federick Nabung Octostrikers
3rd Place U10B-06 Mazen Musallam SB Vipers
4th Place U10G-05 Matthew Butler Pink Bombers


1st Place U14G-02 Julia Dale-Jensen Orange Juicers
2nd Place U12G-02 Brian Muldowney Celtic Force
3rd Place U12B-04 Melanie Dhillon The Hornets
4th Place U14G-01 Joe Meyer Sirens

San Bruno AYSO would like to thank the following people for taking time on Friday, Sep 6 to judge our annual banner contest. 

Irene O’Connell  San Bruno Vice mayor 
Robert Riechel  San Bruno Patch & Chamber of Commerce
Robert Griffin  San Mateo Union High School Trustee
Carolyn Livengood  San Mateo Times columnist
Rico Medina  San Bruno Councilmember
Scott Laurence  San Mateo Union High School Superintendant
Linda Lees Dwyer  San Mateo Union High School Trustee
Marc Friedman  San Mateo Union High School Trustee
Mike Salazar  San Bruno Councilmember
Ken Ibarra  San Bruno Councilmember
Jim Ruane  San Bruno Mayor
Kris Gonzales  San Bruno Rotary President
Jamie Monozon  San Bruno Chamber of Commerce President



ht Side


San Bruno AYSO Region 249
PO Box 581, San Bruno, CA 94066
For more information call (650) 873-AYSO (2976)