2008 San Bruno AYSO

Turkey Tournament Winners


Boys U14


San Mateo  AC Milan 1st
Burlingame Blazers 2nd
Mt. Diablo Bench Warmers 3rd
San Bruno Blaze 4th
Braket A:
Brisbane Untouchables 1st
Burlingame Ice Babies 2nd
Saratoga Red Hots 3rd
San Bruno Gamblers 4th
Braket B:
Burlingame Power 1st
MDSA Concord Fire 2nd
Hillsborough United 3rd
Pacifica Storm 4th


U12 Girls
Bracket A
Pacifica Gunners 1st
Burlingame Boys 2nd
San Bruno Phantoms 3rd
Millbrae The Black Knights 4th
Bracket B
Pacifica Thunderwolves 1st
Millbrae Real 2nd
Mt. Diablo Hawks 3rd
Hillsborough Blue Fire 4th
Burlingame Tie Dye Girls 1st
Millbrae Madness 2nd
Mt.Diablo Shockwave 3rd
Burlingame Team Smith 4th
*In order to determine 1st - 3rd place (due to perfect tournament scores), a set of Penalty Kicks was used..

All 2008 Games Results


San Bruno AYSO Region 249
PO Box 581, San Bruno, CA 94066
For more information call (650) 873-AYSO (2976)